Forgot to mention, but it's big enough for it's own post.
I saw J and M's baby today. Like 10 days old, I almost died. So incredibly cute... I just wanted to stare at it all day... sigh. I mean I know about the screaming of the child and it's weird sleeping schedule... my brother and I have a huge age difference, but I don't remember everything in part cause it was my parents dealing with most of his crying. But still I believe the costs fall short of the incredible-ness of children. That's how cute and awesome they are, I made up a word. I won't let this post become and emo-musing so I'll end it here, but man... so adorable...........
No comments:
Post a Comment